Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS
Parents Students Community Staff
Links
Twitter
Facebook
SCCSD Administration

 

Miskia Davis, Superintendent
662.887.4919, ext. 108 
mdavis@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Lillie Robey, Business Manager
662.887.4919, ext. 107 
lrobey@sunflower.k12.ms.us

Andrea Parker, Director of Exceptional Services
662.884.1201
atparker@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Gared Watkins, Director of Organizational Support
662.887.4919, Ext. 105
gwatkins@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

Randy Ball, Director of Federal Programs
662.884.1205
rball@sunflower.k12.ms.us

William Murphy, Director of Personnel & Student Affairs
662.887.4919, Ext. 102
wmurphy@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ellen Griffin, Director of Food Service
662.884.1218
egrifin@sunflow.k12.ms.us

 

 

Sylveser Washington, Director of Technology
662-887-4919 ext. 106 
sylwashington@sunflower.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to Top